The Hope Echo

MBLAQ- U Knew

Posted on: November 28, 2011


[LEFT][SIZE=1][FONT=verdana][COLOR=#ff0033]I did wrong
I know how much I seem like a fool
For a second I must have been out of my mind
How can I do that with you next to me
[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffcc33]Then I hated you, I disliked you
In the fights that repeated each day
I was so sick of it, you don’t even know
it must have been because of that, I’m sorry[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3333cc]It’s okay even if you get frustrated and mad at me
If you would just stay next to me
You know, you know how I am like
Now please smile towards me
[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#cc0099]Anything you do to me is fine
If you will feel better afterwards, I will take it all
If it is us, we can do it
Our relationship where we couldn’t live without each other
As if nothing happened
Come closer, come closer to me
Come back to me, I only have you
I’m sorry that I acted like I didn’t know you for a second
So like this, I promise in front of you
come back and be my lady girl
[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3333cc]Did you really end up [/COLOR][COLOR=#ff0033]disliking me[/COLOR][COLOR=#3333CC]?
Do you [/COLOR][COLOR=#ffcc33]hate me[/COLOR][COLOR=#3333CC]?
You aren’t even making eye contact with me
I think I might really go crazy
Please let your anger out now I’m sorry[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3333cc]
It’s okay even if you get frustrated and mad at me
If you would just stay next to me
You know, you know how I am like
Now please smile towards me[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#66ff33]No matter how much you push away
I know that there is no use
But if you give me one last chance
[/COLOR][COLOR=#cc0066]This is really not a lie[/COLOR][COLOR=#66FF33]
I will just look at you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#cc0099]
You know well, yeah just let your anger out now
I don’t hear anything your friends say
I only follow you, I only look at you
Just follow me, fly with me
To the high sky fly high kiss the sky
How can I live one without you?
I can’t even dream because I woke up for you
Your name is always on my lips yeah[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3333cc]
It’s okay even if you get frustrated and mad at me
If you would just stay next to me
You know, you know how I am like
Now please smile towards me
It’s okay even if you get frustrated and mad at me[/COLOR][COLOR=#cc0099]
baby it’s okay
Whether you get frustrated and mad at me
In my eyes you are pretty, even when I don’t say it[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3333cc]You know, you know how I am like[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3333cc]N[/COLOR][COLOR=#3333CC]ow please smile towards me
So like this, I promise in front of you[/COLOR]
[/FONT][/SIZE][/LEFT]

Leave a Reply

November 2011
S S M T W T F
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

