The Hope Echo

MBLAQ- One

Posted on: November 28, 2011


[LEFT][SIZE=1][FONT=verdana][COLOR=#3399ff]Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Baby Only girl
Baby Only girl Yeah Yeah
Yeah Yeah Yeah[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]These hard times
The reason I could live through it like nothing was wrong
That is because of, that is because of
It is because of you Oh baby
[/COLOR][COLOR=#ff9966]
How did you appear in front of me
I can’t believe it, it’s like a miracle
Even if you pinch me, it might be a dream[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh baby One One One
Oh I like you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff9966]Really, you make me crazy[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffff66]Call my name
Tell me looking into my eyes, you are next to me[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Baby Only girl
Baby Only girl Yeah Yeah
Yeah Yeah Yeah[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#ffff66]I like you like an angel, I like you
Just like this I want to look at you[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#cc6699]You are my one & only beauty queen
Even today I dream of you and me, just the two of us
Making the perfect picture couple is us
To the rising mood we entrust our bodies
Tonight we were waiting for greet us once again
say hello
Like a romantic comedy movie[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh baby One One One
Oh I like you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff9966]Really, you make me crazy[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffff66]Call my name
Tell me looking into my eyes, you are next to me[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Baby Only girl
Baby Only girl Yeah Yeah
Yeah Yeah Yeah[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]And then the long time passes alright
Even when I look back, I have no regrets[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff9966]Baby So nice I promise you baby[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3399ff]With me, I can’t stop loving you[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh baby One One One
Oh I like you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff9966]Really, you make me crazy[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffff66]Call my name
Tell me looking into my eyes, you are next to me[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#3399ff]Oh baby One One One
Oh I like you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff9966]Really, you make me crazy[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffff66]Call my name
Tell me looking into my eyes, you are next to me[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#99ff66]When the sun rises and sets and the day passes
And when the year passes
Even when everything changes[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#3399ff]Baby Only girl Baby Only girl
Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah[/COLOR]
[/FONT][/SIZE][/LEFT]

Leave a Reply

November 2011
S S M T W T F
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

