The Hope Echo

MBLAQ – MonaLisa

Posted on: November 28, 2011


[LEFT][SIZE=1][FONT=verdana][COLOR=#009900]Leggo everybody on the left
everybody on the right
everybody everybody in the house say
Lalalalala Oh Lalalalala Oh
Lalalalalala[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#990099]Baby say yeah yeah yeah yes
Don’t say no no no no
I can’t take my eyes off
Even when I know I can’t have you
This is happening for the first time, look at me
Even when I call why? Where are you looking?
You are like a Mona Lisa without any answer
This is your spot, don’t leave me[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#ff0000]I Know I Know I Know I Know[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000099]Love you, love you, I love you
I want you more passionately than the sun
But I’m afraid that you are like the Mona Lisa I can’t have[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000099]Don’t say goodbye to me
Don’t talk to me with that kind of look[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#000099]Putting on the same expression as a Mona Lisa
Oh oh oh oh oh Oh oh oh oh oh[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Oh Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES
I am looking at you in a daze[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#006600]You never Know
That you might become my girl
That I might end up looking at you again
Without a word, on your expressionless face
You are laughing as you are moving further away[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#ff0000]I Know I Know I Know I Know[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ffd700]Love you, love you, I love you
Like this shout, I am calling for you
But I’m afraid that you are like the Mona Lisa I can’t have[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000099]Don’t say goodbye to me
Don’t talk to me with that kind of look[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#000099]Putting on the same expression as a Mona Lisa
Oh oh oh oh oh Oh oh oh oh oh[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Oh Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES
I am looking at you in a daze
[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#000099]I can’t touch you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]I can’t have you[/COLOR][COLOR=#000099], but I want you[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#006600]
everybody on the left
everybody on the right
everybody everybody
in the house say
Lalalalala Oh Lalalalala Oh
Lalalalalala[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000066]Don’t say goodbye to me
Don’t talk to me with that kind of look[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#000066]Putting on the same expression as a Mona Lisa
Oh oh oh oh oh Oh oh oh oh oh[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#ff0000]Oh Baby SAY YES Baby SAY YES
I am standing as I look at you in a daze[/COLOR] [/FONT][/SIZE]
[/LEFT]

Leave a Reply

November 2011
S S M T W T F
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

